Candidates on the March 1 ballot

Tulsa voters will decide the presidential primary and the primary for the unexpired term for Tulsa County Sheriff on March 1.

The candidates for sheriff are Randy Pierce, Dan Miller, Bill Reaves, Tom Helm, Luke Sherman, John Fitzpatrick, Brandon Hendrix, Vic Regalado, Jason R. Jackson and Rex Berry.

The Republicans on the presidential ballot are Ted Cruz, Jeb Bush, Chris Christie, Mike Huckabee, Ben Carson, Lindsey Graham, John Kasich, Donald Trump, Rand Paul, Carly Fiorina, Marco Rubio and Rick Santorum. The Democrats are Hillary Clinton, Bernie Sanders and Martin O’Malley.